Board of Directors

From left: Paul Blackburn, Jeff Heater, Gordy Sato, Lisa Willis and Suny Simon. Missing from photo: Alisha Nightingale

The United Way of the Columbia Gorge is governed by an all volunteer Board which includes the active President of each local council– Hood River, Wasco/Sherman, Klickitat/Skamania– as well as other senior representatives from the Columbia Gorge.  

Board of Directors for United Way of the Columbia Gorge

Paul Blackburn: President of the United Way of the Columbia Gorge

Gordy Sato: President of Hood River Council

Alisha Nightingale: President of Klickitat Skamania Council

Jeff Heater: President of Wasco Sherman Council

Suny Simon: Secretary

Lisa Wllis: Treasurer